Зарегистрироваться
Криптовалюта RCN

Что такое RCN?

Руководство по пониманию, покупке, продаже, отправке и добыче RCN

Углубленное руководство по RCN от Americas Cardroom

Новичок в RCN? Мы поможем вам разобраться во всем. В кратчайшие сроки вы поймете историю RCN, узнаете, как добывать криптовалюту и как начать ее покупать. Читайте дальше.

Что такое RCN?

RCN расшифровывается как Ripio Credit Network. Это всемирная одноранговая кредитная сеть с основой для смарт-контрактов, разработанная для облегчения связи между заемщиками и кредиторами по всей планете и в любой валюте. С помощью RCN люди по всему миру могут получить доступ к кредитам или предоставить займы.

Поскольку RCN - это типичный токен ERC-20, он использует технологию интеллектуальных контрактов, встроенную в блокчейн Ethereum. Если вы новичок в этой области, она позволяет предоставлять одноранговые кредиты без больших транзакционных комиссий, которые вы можете встретить в традиционном банковском деле.

Насколько безопасен RCN?

RCN основана на стандарте ERC-20, поэтому вы знаете, что она надежна и безопасна. Если вы впервые знакомы с ERC-20, вот что вам нужно знать. По сути, в стандарте ERC-20 существует общий набор правил, которым должны соответствовать токены, в том числе порядок передачи токенов, порядок одобрения транзакций, общее количество токенов и доступ пользователей к данным токена.

Многие популярные криптовалюты используют стандарт ERC-20, так что вы в хорошей компании. Только одно предупреждение. Если вы планируете приобрести RCN или любую другую криптовалюту ERC-20, убедитесь, что ваш кошелек совместим с этим стандартом. Поскольку ERC-20 очень популярен, у вас не должно возникнуть проблем с поиском надежного решения.

Является ли RCN частной криптовалютой?

Да, RCN является частной и анонимной. Это означает, что если вы покупаете токены RCN у другого человека, сделка будет анонимной и конфиденциальной от конца до конца. Благодаря отсутствию посредников в процессе, RCN невероятно скрытна.

Кто поддерживает RCN?

Компания Ripio была запущена во время TechCrunch Disrupt в 2016 году Себастьяном Серрано. Вместе с командой технических экспертов, разработчиков и аналитиков Серрано разработал концепцию и сайт компании, ориентируясь на демократизацию цифровой экономики в Латинской Америке. Стоит отметить, что на момент запуска 65 % жителей региона не пользовались услугами банков. Сфокусировавшись на том, чтобы предложить альтернативу цифровым платежам, доступную каждому, родилась компания Ripio.

В команду Ripio входят Дэвид Гарсия (старший вице-президент и член совета директоров), Антонио Серасо (главный технический директор и ведущий разработчик блокчейна), Эудженио Кочимано (специалист по анализу данных), Агустин Агилар (разработчик смарт-контрактов) и другие.

Как RCN будет получать прибыль?

В криптовалютном ажиотаже нет недостатка, люди хотят найти следующую большую вещь в криптовалюте и заработать серьезные деньги. Так заработает ли RCN? Хотя никто не знает наверняка, многие эксперты сходятся во мнении, что можно ожидать краткосрочного падения, за которым последует устойчивый рост более чем на 922 % до 2023 года. Хотя эта цифра кажется впечатляющей, при текущей стоимости мы ожидаем цену около $0,447097 в 2023 году.

Как вы добываете RCN?

Для добычи RCN вам понадобится программное обеспечение для майнинга, а также совместимый кошелек. Более того, вам также понадобится компьютер с достаточной вычислительной мощностью, чтобы справиться с добычей. Если вы будете добывать RCN в одиночку, это принесет большую прибыль. Но добыча в пуле ускоряет процесс, в частности, потому что в вашем распоряжении больше вычислительных мощностей.

Где можно купить криптовалюту RCN?

В настоящее время токены RNC нельзя обменять на фиатную валюту. Однако вы можете приобрести их, обменяв на другие криптовалюты, например биткоин. Просто воспользуйтесь такой биржей, как Binance или CoinExchange. CoinSwitch - еще один хороший выбор, поскольку он поддерживает более 300 криптовалют.

Как купить криптовалюту RCN?

Как уже говорилось, для начала работы вам понадобится криптокошелек. Как только вы его заведете, у вас появится поддержка для хранения токенов RCN. Помните, что RCN соответствует стандарту ERC-20 (мы не можем не подчеркнуть это). Когда кошелек создан, вы можете приобрести RCN с помощью кредитной или дебетовой карты в любой из популярных сетей обмена криптовалют. В данном примере мы будем использовать Coinsquare. После того как вы получите верифицированный аккаунт, пополните его с помощью фиатной валюты. Затем используйте фиатную валюту для покупки другой криптовалюты, например Bitcoin или Ethereum. Затем выведите криптовалюту на свой кошелек или на альткоин-биржу. Здесь вы можете обменять свою криптовалюту на RCN.

Как создать кошелек RCN?

Существует несколько кошельков, которые вы можете использовать для хранения своих токенов RCN. Аппаратные кошельки являются наиболее безопасными и удобными вариантами защиты криптовалюты RCN. Поскольку они не подключаются к Интернету, эти кошельки считаются более безопасными, чем виртуальные, особенно потому, что их нельзя подделать удаленно. Тем не менее, существует множество кошельков, из которых можно выбирать. И если они соответствуют стандарту ERC-20, вы можете смело приступать к работе.

Вы впервые знакомы с кошельками RCN? Проще говоря, они очень похожи на настоящие кошельки, но в виде приложения или устройства. Они используются для просмотра истории транзакций, а также для отправки и получения средств.

My Ether Wallet - хороший вариант для использования, особенно потому, что он поддерживает протокол ERC-20. Просто зайдите на сайт My Ether Wallet и следуйте инструкциям, чтобы создать свой кошелек. Сайт очень хорошо оформлен, а перед началом работы вам подробно объяснят, как работают кошельки, а также расскажут о важности безопасности.

Как отправить RCN на кошелек?

Отправка RCN на ваш кошелек зависит от того, какой кошелек вы используете. Но давайте в качестве примера воспользуемся кошельком My Ether Wallet. Чтобы отправить RCN на кошелек, перейдите в раздел "Отправить эфир и токены". Затем разблокируйте кошелек. После разблокировки нажмите Add Custom Token. Затем вам нужно будет ввести адрес смарт-контракта RCN. Затем введите RCN (символ токена) и укажите десятичные знаки точности (18). Наконец, нажмите кнопку Сохранить.

Помните, что процесс отличается в зависимости от того, какой кошелек вы используете, но в целом он примерно одинаков.

Похожие новости:

ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА

Безопасное банковское обслуживание

Безопасное банковское обслуживание

Мы любим покер.
Станьте его частью.

RCN Cryptocurrency

What is RCN?

A Guide to Understanding, Buying, Selling, Sending & Mining RCN

An In-Depth RCN Guide by Americas Cardroom

New to RCN? We’re here to walk you through everything. In no time, you’ll understand RCN’s storied history, how to mine the cryptocurrency, and how to start purchasing it. Read on.

What is RCN?

RCN stands for Ripio Credit Network. It’s a worldwide peer-to-peer credit network with a cosigned smart contracts foundation, designed to facilitate connections between borrowers and lenders all over the planet and in any currency. With RCN, people all over the world can gain access to credit or provide loans.

Since RCN is a typical ERC-20 token, it has the intelligent contract technology that’s embedded into the Ethereum blockchain. If you’re new to that, it facilitates peer-to-peer lending without any of those large transaction fees that you might find with traditional banking.

How secure is RCN?

RCN is based on the ERC-20 standard, so you know it’s safe and secure. If you’re new to ERC-20, here’s what you need to know. Essentially, with ERC-20, there’s a common set of rules that tokens must adhere to, including how tokens can be transferred, how transactions get approved, the total supply of tokens, and how users are able to access a token’s data.

Many popular cryptocurrencies use the ERC-20 standard, so you’re in good company. Just one heads-up here. If you are planning to purchase RCN or any other ERC-20 crypto, make sure that your wallet is compatible with the standard. Since ERC-20 is extremely popular, you shouldn’t have much trouble finding a solid solution.

Is RCN a private cryptocurrency?

Yes, RCN is private and anonymous. That means if you buy RCN tokens from another person, the transaction will be anonymous and private from end to end. With no middlemen involved in the process, RCN is incredibly discreet.

Who is backing RCN?

Ripio was launched during TechCrunch Disrupt back in 2016 by Sebastian Serrano. Along with a team of tech experts, developers, and analysts,  Serrano designed the concept and its website with a focus on democratizing the digital economy in Latin America. It should be noted that at the time of launch, 65% of people in the region did not use a bank. With a focus on offering a digital payment alternative that’s within everyone’s reach, Ripio was born.

The Ripio team includes David Garcia (Senior Vice President & Board Member), Antonio Ceraso (Chief Technology Officer & Lead Blockchain developer), Eugenio Cocimano (Data Scientist), Agustin Aguilar (Smart Contracts Developer), and others.

How will RCN gain value?

There’s no shortage of cryptocurrency excitement, with people wanting to find the next big thing in crypto and make some serious cash. So, will RCN make money? While no one knows for sure, many experts agree that you can expect a short-term decline, followed by a steady increase by over 922% into 2023. While that number seems impressive, at the current value, we’re looking at a price of about $0.447097 in 2023.

How do you mine RCN?

You’ll need mining software along with a compatible wallet to mine RCN. What’s more, you’ll also need a computer with enough processing power to handle mining. If you mine RCN alone, the results are greater profitability. But mining in a pool results in faster mining times, particularly because you have greater computing power at your disposal.

Where can you buy RCN cryptocurrency?

Right now, RNC tokens can’t be swapped for fiat currency. However, you can purchase them by exchanging other cryptos, like Bitcoin. Just use an exchange like Binance or CoinExchange. CoinSwitch is another good choice, since it supports over 300 cryptocurrencies.

How do you buy RCN cryptocurrency?

As mentioned, you’ll need a crypto wallet to get going. Once you’ve got one, you’ll have support for storing RCN tokens. Remember, RCN is ERC-20 compliant (clearly, we can’t stress this enough). With your wallet all set up, you can purchase RCN using a credit or debit card on any of the popular cryptocurrency exchange networks. For this example, we’ll use Coinsquare. Once you’ve got a verified account, fund the account using fiat currency. Then, use the fiat currency to purchase another crypto, like Bitcoin or Ethereum. Next, withdraw your crypto to your wallet, or to an altcoin exchange. From here, you can trade your crypto for RCN.

How do you set up an RCN wallet?

There are a number of wallets you can use to store your RCN tokens. Hardware wallets are the safest and among the most convenient options to secure your RCN crypto. Because they don’t connect to the internet, these wallets are considered safer than a virtual wallet, especially because they can’t be tampered with remotely. That said, there are a number of wallets available to choose from. And as long as they’re ERC-20 compliant, you’re good to go.

New to RCN wallets? Simply put, they’re a lot like real wallets, but in an app or device form. They’re used to review your transaction history, and send and receive funds.

My Ether Wallet is a good option to use, particularly since it supports the ERC-20 protocol.  Simply go to the My Ether Wallet website and follow the instructions to create your wallet. The website is extremely well-designed, and before getting started, you get a detailed explanation of how wallets work, along with the importance of security.

How do you send RCN to a wallet?

Sending RCN to your wallet varies based on what kind of wallet you’re using. But let’s use My Ether Wallet as an example. To send RCN to the wallet, go to Send Ether & Tokens. Then, unlock your wallet. Once unlocked, click Add Custom Token. You’ll then need to enter the RCN smart contract address. Next, type RCN (the token symbol) and enter the decimals of precision (18). Finally, click Save.

Remember, while the process differs based on what wallet you’re using, it’s more or less the same across the board.

Related News:

Canadian city wants to keep its residents warm with cryptocurrency mining

North Vancouver has a novel approach to generating heat for its residents Lonsdale Energy Corporation is partnering with MintGreen, a Canadian-based clean-tech cryptocurrency miner, in an effort to provide heat to the residents of North Vancouver, BC starting next year. Canada is known for being a country where cold weather abounds, so news like this […]

Morgan Creek Capital CEO expects cryptocurrency to be bigger than the Internet

The financial guru believes crypto can generate more wealth than the Internet has The boom of the Internet’s creation has been simply unsurpassed; however, according to Morgan Creek Capital’s CEO, the cryptocurrency space will eventually surpass the greatness that the Internet has today. According to Mark Yusko, in an exclusive interview with Cointelegraph, the foundations […]

Bank of England Deputy Governor calls for crypto regulation

In a lengthy speech at Sibos 2021 on Wednesday, Jon Cunliffe, who serves as the Deputy Governor of the Bank of England, warned the public about a possible collapse in the cryptocurrencies. The Deputy Governor also called for regulation in the crypto space to mitigate the possibility of a crash, would could spread to the […]

A video-sharing platform similar to TikTok is coming to the cryptocurrency space

BULLZ has already launched a beta version for both Android and iOS users TikTok has been a platform that, over the past few months, has seen an incredible boom. Taking this into account, and seeing how the cryptocurrency space is also increasingly growing in popularity, a new platform similar to TikTok is one of the […]